Mobile Film Office




Mobile Film Office
6396868655




432-499-0186





Crew & Support Services Provider
















The City of Mobile Film 0ffice is your resource for locations and technical crews available in Mobile for your next film or video production. The Film Office is a valuable resource for your production staff, technical crew and support services in planning your next project in our city.

Whether you are producing commercials, corporate or industrial productions, music videos, documentaries, television movies or feature films, you will find that Mobile offers the locations and dedicated labor you desire for professional and efficient productions. If our location library does not meet your location needs, specific sites will be photographed based on your requirements. For “green-lighted” feature films and television movies, a staff member will accompany you on location surveys of possible sites.
...with pleasant weather and
warm friendly people

Latest News

  • Crew Resumes needed at Mobile Film Office
    Friday, Nov 02, 2018
  • FILMMAKERS--Azalea Film Festival is taking submissions
    Friday, Nov 02, 2018
  • (847) 653-0236
    Friday, Oct 19, 2018
  • INSP Greenlights 5th Season of The Cowboy Way
    Friday, Oct 19, 2018
  • 907-826-5178
    Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
  • Learn the art of Acting from Actor/Instructor Gary Grubbs!
    Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  • CREW CALL--Mobile
    Monday, Sep 17, 2018
  • (248) 613-8316
    Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  • (888) 269-7722
    Monday, Sep 10, 2018
  • Applications are now being accepted for the fall Roy W. Dean FILM GRANT!
    Friday, Sep 07, 2018
  • 7204935481
    Tuesday, Sep 04, 2018
  • 309-405-4777
    Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
  • 6505203311
    Friday, Aug 24, 2018
  • Grubbs Acting Class—Gulfport, New Orleans, MOBILE, Jackson
    Monday, Aug 13, 2018
  • Gary Grubbs ACTING CLASS
    Monday, Aug 06, 2018


  •  

    Get Out movie
    Before I Wake

    Get Out movie
    Almost Friends

    Get Out movie
    Get Out


    USS Indianapolis: Men of Courage


    Convergence


    Yellow Day


    Oculus

    Hayride 2 movie
    Hayride 2

    Close Encounters movie
    Close Encounters








    Copyright ©2018 • City of Mobile Film 0ffice
    Website services: Dogwood Productions, Inc.